Nut'z is closed from 05/09/2024 to 05/12/2024. All orders placed after Wednesday 05/08/2024, 12:00 noon, will not be processed before 05/13/2024. Thank you for your understanding!

🎁 Free shipping from 59€ purchase! 📦

oslo

Mild universal shampoo

300ml or 3L

Oslo’s ultra-gentle, natural formula is universal and suitable for all hair types.
Oslo’s ultra-gentle and natural formula is universal and suitable for all hair types. It includes a multitude of plant-based ingredients such as soap nuts and aloe vera, which are packed with benefits that moisturise, soothe and remove impurities. And it’s all in one product. It cleans your dog’s coat gently while preserving the nature of his skin and coat. Oslo is the perfect shampoo for all dogs, without exception !

from 19,90€

How to use

Gently apply the shampoo to the wet coat, emulsify and rinse. Ideally, you should shampoo twice, the first time to remove impurities and the second time to allow the coat to benefit from the active ingredients. For a complete routine, we recommend combining this shampoo with the Nut’z Pet Care oil and conditioner. Oslo is also suitable for humans.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder*, Sapindus Mukorossi (Soapnut) Fruit Extract*, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil*, Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil*, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Leaf Oil*, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil*, Cedrus Atlantica (Atlas Cedar) Wood Oil*, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Glyceryl Oleate,
Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Perfume), Limonene, Linalool, Benzoic Acid 5% – 15% Anionic Tenside, < 5% Nonionic Tensid, < 5% Amphoteric Tensid

*ingredient from organic farming

Active ingredients

SOAP NUTS

Soap nuts have a wonderful characteristic: it is an all-natural washing base, which has the advantage of being biodegradable.

ALOE VERA

Aloe vera is well known for its antiseptic and antioxidant properties, which means it moisturises and purifies your dog's coat.

CYPRESS

Cypress helps your dog to get rid of skin problems and irritations. This essential oil also has important anti-inflammatory properties.

RICE PROTEIN

Rice protein moisturises and strengthens the coat. It also provides protection for a silky smooth and shiny coat.

BERGAMOT

Bergamot essential oil is a powerful citrus fruit that allows natural regeneration of the coat. It also has astringent properties.

Nut’z also recommends…

Care and massage oil

300ml

34,90€

Mild conditioner for all hair types

300ml

19,90€

Repairing conditioner for dry and brittle hair

300ml

19,90€

Shopping cart
Sign in

No account yet?

shampoing doux universel chien oslo nutz

oslo

Shampoing universel pour tout type de poils

300ml

Oslo vous propose sa formule ultra-douce et naturelle universelle et qui convient à tous les types de poils.
Elle comprend une multitude d’ingrédients végétaux comme les noix de lavage ou l’aloe vera, remplis de bienfaits qui hydratent, apaisent et éliminent les impuretés. Et tout ça, en un seul produit. Il nettoie le poil de votre chien avec une extrême douceur en préservant la nature de sa peau et son pelage. Oslo est LE shampoing parfaitement adapté à tous les toutous, sans exception !

19,90

Mode d'emploi

Il vous suffit d’appliquer délicatement le shampoing sur le pelage mouillé, émulsionner et rincer. Pour un soin complet, il est conseillé de combiner ce produit avec l’huile de soin et un lait démêlant de la gamme Nut’z Pet Care.
Oslo est également adapté aux humains.

Ingrédients

Aqua (Water), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Coco-Glucoside, Coco-Betaine, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice Powder*, Sapindus Mukorossi (Soapnut) Fruit Extract*, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Peel Oil*, Boswellia Carterii (Frankincense) Oil*, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Leaf Oil*, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Oil*, Cedrus Atlantica (Atlas Cedar) Wood Oil*, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Glyceryl Oleate,
Hydrogenated Vegetable Glycerides Citrate, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lecithin, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Parfum (Perfume), Limonene, Linalool, Benzoic Acid 5% – 15% Anionic Tenside, < 5% Nonionic Tensid, < 5% Amphoteric Tensid

*ingrédient issu de l’agriculture biologique

Principes actifs

noix de lavage nut'z

NOIX DE LAVAGE

La noix de lavage possède une merveilleuse caractéristique : c’est une base lavante entièrement naturelle, qui a l’avantage d’être biodégradable.

ALOE VERA

Plante bien connue pour ses propriétés antiseptiques et antioxydantes, l’aloe vera hydrate et purifie la fourrure de votre toutou.

CYPRÈS

Avec l’huile essentielle de cyprès, votre toutou en finit avec les problèmes cutanés et les irritations. Cette huile possède également des propriétés antiinflammatoires importantes.

proteine riz shampoing

PROTÉINE DE RIZ

La protéine de riz hydrate et fortifie le pelage. Elle offre également une protection pour une fourrure soyeuse et brillante.

BERGAMOTE

La bergamote est un agrume puissant qui permet une régénération naturelle de la fourrure. Il a aussi des vertus astringentes.

Nut’z vous recommande également…

Panier d'achat

*Pour la France continentale, la Belgique, le Luxembourg, les Pays-Bas, l’Allemagne

Se connecter

Pas encore de compte ?